Alina: I am a very goal-oriented woman, but my main ...

  • offline
    • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
    • Naas, Ireland
    • English(Good)
    • Hotel business (assistant food and beverage director)
    • 1 child
    • Last online: 07:10
    • ID: 1001761771
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  46%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children 1 child
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 35-70
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    I am a very goal-oriented woman, but my main aims have never been materialistic, I want to be happy and to make my dear people happier in all ways.

    Not a careerist, despite I am sure, that everyone needs a work, that brings joy, pleasure.

    With own weak (I am a sweet toothūüėÉ) and strong sides (as for this, you will have a chance to discover it personally).

    Open to everything new, ready to meet my love with an open heart!
    Ideal match description:
    For me it's very important to meet a man, who can sincerely love, this is the gift, that not every person has.
    A lot of things are important in relationships, so I propose not to write the list, but to take a chance.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2021-07-20Nothing extra ;) 1080 x 1440 0:18View
    2021-12-26Wish you a Merry Christmas! 1080 x 1906 0:16View
    2023-11-06yes, I am a real person :)480 x 848 0:17View