Veronica: My family is very creative, so, it's not surp...

  • offline
    • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
    • Los Angeles, USA
    • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
    • Rhythmic gymnastics coach
    • without children
    • Last online: 07:33
    • ID: 1001761248
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  96%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children I will tell you later
    Height
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker Rarely
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 32-65
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    My family is very creative, so, it's not surprising, that music and dancing became a very important part of my life, I was a finalist of the American Ballroom Dancing Championship and despite my profession connected with sport, dancing always fills me with wonderful emotions!

    I am sensitive and emotional, but at the same time, as any person, who is connected with sport, I know what is a work for result and discipline.

    I am not a spoiled girl, but of course, I wouldn't mind if my man spoil me a lot with his love and care😉
    Ideal match description:
    A man in all meanings of this word. Strong person, who is brave enough to show me his weak sides.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2021-08-09Hello from California384 x 512 0:19View
    2021-11-19Beach, sunset, Latin dance...720 x 406 1:00View
    2021-11-19me and my dear students :)1080 x 1920 0:13View
    2022-01-09Without words... 478 x 848 1:24View
    2022-09-16Woman :)720 x 1280 0:10View
    2023-10-14I can do this here1080 x 1920 0:24View
    2023-10-14And here, and…1080 x 1920 0:18View
    2023-10-14Charming me:-)720 x 1280 0:10View
    2023-10-14I never pass by..1080 x 1920 0:29View