Meet with Marina from Odessa, Ukraine

  • offline
    • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
    • Odessa, Ukraine
    • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
    • fitness instructor
    • without children
    • Last online: March 2, 2024
    • ID: 1001740930
    • Friends:
      ...
     Trust Level -  69%
  • Private details and contact information
    Personal details
    Sex female
    Children without children
    Want children Yes
    Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
    Body type Slim
    Ethnicity Caucasian
    Religion
    Marital status Single
    Education Higher Education
    Income
    Smoker No
    Drinker No
    Details of the person you are looking for
    I look for a male
    Looking for an age range 40-75
    Looking for a height
    Looking for a body type
    Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
  • Description:
    Passionate, active, positive, natural and a BIG DREAMER- that’s all about me! I registered on this site and I hope to MEET a NICE MAN, FALL MADLY IN LOVE, CREATE a FAMILY, and AGE TOGETHER. I have many passions. I enjoy history reading, gentle painting ( have you heard of it?😃) swimming, and dancing. I am very sportive, and flexible. I work as a fitness instructor and can’t imagine my life without yoga! I enjoy traveling and I have been to Holland, Germany, Poland,Belgium and many other places. I have many hobbies and interests and hope to meet a man I could share them with. Who knows maybe the man is reading this now😉
    Ideal match description:
    I am not looking for a Superman here, I am not a Superwoman myself😃) it would be nice to meet a family oriented man who can enjoy simple everyday things, who is faithful, loyal, and loving. Man who will always be there by my side and for whom I will become a special muse.
  • Video:
    DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
    2021-05-05Are you ready? ;)1920 x 1080 0:19View
    2021-05-05Dreamy baby ..)1920 x 1080 0:24View
    2021-05-05Feel this tenderness ..)1920 x 1080 0:16View